Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Zhong Mr. David Zhong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shaoxing Shengxiao Cushion Goods Co.,Ltd

Shaoxing Shengxiao Cushion Goods Co.,Ltd

sales@chinashengxiao.com.cn

86-575-84888898

Shaoxing Shengxiao Cushion Goods Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeSchaumkissenContour Memory Foam KissenContour Memory Foam Kissen mit Groves Standard

Contour Memory Foam Kissen mit Groves Standard

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
300 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Ningbo,,
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellFP-SX-07

MarkeSonnenschein

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungMatratze in einer Box

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

HS-Code94042100

HafenNingbo,,

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Matratze in einer Box
  • [Premium Memory Foam] - Dieses Kissen verwendet Premium-Memory-Schaum mit langsamem Rückprall im Kern, der die Linien von Kopf, Hals und Schultern erweichen und konturieren und das Gewicht gleichmäßig auf der Oberfläche verteilen kann, um zusätzlichen Halt und Festigkeit zu bieten aber nicht steif, weich aber unterstützend. Dieser Schaumstoff mit hoher Dichte bietet eine hervorragende Formbeständigkeit und wird nicht wie herkömmliche Kissen flach.
    [Atmungsaktiver Innenbezug und Kissenbezug] - Ein abnehmbarer, atmungsaktiver Kissenbezug mit einem haltbaren sichtbaren Reißverschluss, der in der Maschine gewaschen werden kann, und ein Kissenbezug unter den Kissenbezügen verlängern die Lebensdauer des Kissens und schützen es vor Flecken und Schweiß.
  • [Erweiterte Wellenstruktur] - Das Wellendesign auf der Kissenoberfläche reduziert den Druck auf das Gesicht, lässt die Wärme vom Kopf weg und reduziert den Temperaturaufbau. Die Luftzirkulation sorgt für mehr Komfort. Es ist an den richtigen Stellen gewölbt und abgerundet, um zusätzlichen Halt zu bieten. , Reduzieren Sie Nackenschmerzen und das Auftreten von Schnarchen.
  • [Ergonomisches Design] - Das Konturkissen misst 15,7 x 23,6 Zoll und hat sowohl eine niedrigere (4,0 '') als auch eine höhere (4,7 '') Seite, sodass Sie die Seite auswählen können, die Ihrem Körpertyp und Ihren Schlafvorlieben am besten entspricht. Die ergonomische Form passt sich perfekt der Krümmung von Kopf und Hals an, lindert Druckpunkte, lindert Schmerzen und fördert einen erholsameren Schlaf.

Memory Foam Memory Foam Contour Pillow Cervical Sleep PillowBreathable Memory Foam Pillow

Produktgruppe : Schaumkissen > Contour Memory Foam Kissen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. David Zhong
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Zhong Mr. David Zhong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shaoxing Shengxiao Cushion Goods Co.,Ltd

Shaoxing Shengxiao Cushion Goods Co.,Ltd

sales@chinashengxiao.com.cn

86-575-84888898

Shaoxing Shengxiao Cushion Goods Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsFoam PillowsContour Memory Foam PillowsContour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
  • Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
  • Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
  • Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard
  • Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard

Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Groves Standard

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: FP-SX-07

Usage: Hotel

Additional Info

Packaging: Mattress in a box

Brand: Sunshine

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

HS Code: 94042100

Port: Ningbo,,

Product Description

  • [Premium Memory Foam] -- This pillow uses premium slow-rebound memory foam at its core, which can soften and contour to the lines of your head, neck, and shoulders, and distribute weight evenly across its surface to provide additional support, firm but not stiff, soft but supportive. This high density foam offers excellent shape retention and will not go flat like traditional pillows.
    [Breathable Inner Cover and Pillowcase] -- Including a removable breathable pillowcase which has a durable visible zipper and can be machine washed, and a pillow cover under pillowcases help extend the life of the pillow, protecting it against stains and sweat.
  • [Advanced Wave Structure] -- The wave design on the pillow surface reduces pressure to the face, allows heat to move away from your head reducing temperature build up, and supports air to circulate for increased comfort. It is arched and rounded in all the correct places to provide additional support,reduce neck pain and the incidence of snoring.
  • [Ergonomic Design] -- The Contour Pillow measures 15.7 x 23.6 inch and has both a lower (4.0'') and higher (4.7'') side allowing to choose the side most suited to your body type and sleeping preference. The ergonomic shape perfectly fits the curve of your head and neck, relieves pressure points, decrease pain and promote more restful sleep.

Memory Foam Memory Foam Contour Pillow Cervical Sleep PillowBreathable Memory Foam Pillow

Looking for ideal Pressure Relieving Memory Foam Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cervical Sleep Pillow are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Breathable Memory Foam Pillow. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Foam Pillows > Contour Memory Foam Pillows

Email to this supplier
  • David ZhongMr. David Zhong
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry